Oahu Transit Services, Inc. Executive Staff

J. Roger Morton President & General Manager

Jenny Lemaota Sr. Vice President & Assistant General Manager

Herb L. Barboza Vice President, Maintenance Ralph E. Faufata Jr. Vice President, Transportation Vice President, Customer Services Michelle Kennedy

Jon J. Kim Vice President, Finance & Administration Jerome L. Preese Vice President, Planning & Marketing

Charlotte Townsend Vice President, Paratransit Services



operated by Oahu Transit Services, Inc.

Paid for by the taxpayers of the City & County of Honolulu

TheBus Address

811 Middle Street Honolulu, HI 96819

TheBus Website

http://www.thebus.org

Telephone Numbers

Route & Schedule Information 848-5555 Then Press 2 **Customer Service** 848-4500 Then Press 3 Bus Pass / Lost & Found 848-4444 Then Press 4

TheBus Administrative Office 768-9400 **Human Resources** 768-9490 456-5555 TheHandi-Van Hotline



Honolulu Mavor

Kirk Caldwell

Department of Transportation Services

Wes Frysztacki Director Jon Y. Nouchi **Deputy Director**

Eileen Mark Chief, Public Transit Division

Oahu Transit Services, Inc. Board of Directors

Anthony Guerrero Jr. **Board Chairman**

Earle M. (Lex) Alexander III J. Roger Morton

Edward Y. Hirata Alana Kobayashi Pakkala Bennette Misalucha

Adam Wong