Partly Cloudy, and 75 ° F.



TheBus HOLIDAYS
The following Holidays will be observed by TheBus in 2017:

HOLIDAY DAY & DATE OBSERVED BUS SCHEDULE
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017 Sunday
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2017 State Holiday
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017 Saturday
Prince Kuhio Day Monday, March 27, 2017 State Holiday
Good Friday Friday, April 14, 2017 State Holiday
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 Sunday
King Kamehameha Day Monday, June 12, 2017 State Holiday
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Sunday
Admission Day Friday, August 18, 2017 State Holiday
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 Sunday
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10, 2017 State Holiday
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017 Sunday
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017 Sunday
Fares Fares System Map System Map Transit Centers Transit Centers Real-Time Bus Arrival Real-Time Bus Arrival Road Conditions Road Conditions
Customer Comment Customer Comment City & County of Honolulu City & County of Honolulu Safety & Security Safety & Security Web Services API Web Services API